I Found Myself

Everyone goes through changes, so did I;
Have a look *HoW*, give a thought *WhY*.

Knickers in a twist, and a double heart beat,
won’t ever let you perform well, won’t let you succeed!

Cribbing and crying,
falling and never flying;
Sad and depressed,
happiness never expressed!

I used to shed tears for the pains given by lord,
but now I hug life, for every smile it brought.

Positivity of my soul, shines in my eyes,
I’m thankful for every blessing, happiness always somewhere lies.

From Silencer to a Chatterbox,
But in a positive sense;
Thoughts and imagination when expressed,
Have a value which is immense.

Read more at http://buddymantra.com/i-found-myself/#AGXkmGYVgzkfjIXG.99

Leave a Reply

